Four Societies Conference

7th International Four Societies Conference:
“Changing Actors in International Law”

Tokyo, Japan, 2-3 June, 2018

The international law societies of Australia and New Zealand, Canada, Japan, and the United States of America (the “Four Societies”) have held six conferences bringing together early career scholars around a common theme, generally leading to an edited conference volume. The goal of this initiative is to foster a scholarly network between members of the four sponsoring societies. The 2018 Conference will examine changing roles of actors in international law and their impact on relevant theories.

To register for the event (participant, not a speaker), please visit here.

The submission period has ended.